PRACT – First Production

by Dandy H & Bro.

Hello Mister,

Since I was busy to looking for the best material to create a good quality jeans,finally I am going to the next level.

It is a production phrase. Located In Indonesia, I am going to sew in well known good quality manufacturer in Indonesia.

8 rolls of Japanese fabric

I am going to create the prototype next Tuesday, before i fly to Bangkok on Wednesday.

I am going to make Slim Straight cut jeans for men, and Skinny cut jeans for women (all raw !!)

The Pattern

Here is our material that I am going to released in the beginning of November

Right Hand Twill Black Selvedge on Black, 14 Oz

Right Hand Twill Red Selvedge in Indigo, 14 Oz

Right Hand Twill Red Selvedge on Black, 14 Oz

Though I have two Black Selvedge, but the characteristic is different,that is what I am going to tell you in my next post.

Keep on reading Mister .

