Second day (July 6th) – Last Day in Okinawa

by Dandy H & Bro.

Hello Mister,

Since we only stayed in Okinawa for one day, tomorrow we have to leave for our next destination

So I am using this chance to take a walk around Okinawa by foot to take a closer look to this beautiful city

Okinawa is really different from Mainland of Japan, it is located in the southern part of Japan,near Taiwan

I talk to myself that  I have to find some interesting thing to do,so we are going to the Shopping center and found other vintage things beside of vintage jeans.

Vintage Motorcycle

Another Vintage Motorcycle

And Again !!!

Also we are looking for cultural education overseas

Okinawa Prefectural Museum & Art Museum

Beware of Ambush by Ninja

At night, while Iman decided to take a rest in Hotel I am going to take a closer look for Okinawa traditional sake, so i get to big bar near Monorail station,and taste a glass of powerful Okinawa traditional liquor

Kemasen, Traditional Okinawa Liquor (The bottle in the front)

Soon after that I am going back to hotel, and after that, Iman joined me to buy some snacks and then get ready to sleep for our next flight tomorrow.

Keep on reading !!

Lawson

