Thai Trip – Second day (September 29th) – Momotaro Jeans on Isetan Bangkok Part 2 – The Super Big Jeans in Bangkok

by Dandy H & Bro.

Tabuchi-san and Kishimoto-san

Hello Mister,

 

I will continue my journal about Momotaro Jeans on Isetan Bangkok,now lets go to the second part of my journal.

Soon after we had a drink together in upper part of Isetan on Central World Plaza, I am going back to see the Booth of Momotaro Jeans on the 3rd floor.

Kishimoto-san, introduced me to Japan Blue label, which is the brand that also made in Okayama, but only sell outside Japan.

The cut is also more modern and the detail is not very complicated,He is trying to do more Experimental things with Japan Blue.

Tabuchi-san explained that Outside Japan,people like Slim fit cut way better than classic straight cut,it is almost impossible to sell classic straight cut fit outside Japan.

So that is the reason why Japan Blue on make slim cut and slim straight cut for overseas market.

Japan Blue Product, using Indigo and Black for weft,the other one is the used one

Tabuchi-san told me that the special one is Indigo for wrap and black for weft,which make a very beautiful fading after people wear it

Also, Momotaro offer special print that will only painted in Bangkok, a very beautiful pattern that mix Going to war flag stripes with Thailand’s .National flag, and the other one is Momotaro riding an elephant (as elephant is the symbol of Thailand).

Special edition for Momotaro Event at Isetan Bangkok only !

Time showed around 1400 pm, Tabuchi-san invited me to go for lunch,as it is his first day to Thailand,he and I decided to eat at Japanese restaurant in Isetan,and we have a chit chat about Japan and he taught me Some Japanese language.

After lunch, I decided to go to Siam to take a walk and look for the biggest shopping center in Bangkok.

Itadakimasu

 

Keep reading !!

 

*More to go about my journal with Momotaro, Momotaro Jeans on Isetan Bangkok Part 3 – The Last Supper

