Thai trip – Overview

by Dandy H & Bro.

Thailand's Beautiful Culture

Hello Mister,

 

I have write down almost everything about my Thai trip on last September-October.

I have find and learn about a lot of new things like Thailand local denim brand, the culture, and meet a lot of new friend and old friend, I hope my trip can help you see a new thing about the world and denim itself, and hopefully help me with my new project.

TK and Tar

I experienced a lot of new things in Thailand, like riding Tuktuk, pray in Buddhist temple, etc and it is such a wonderful experience for me.

Tuktuk Workshop

Tabuchi-san and Kishimoto-san

HQ Hostel, where I stayed while I was in Bangkok

 

I hope I can have a trip like this again this year.

 

Signed by Manabe-san, The President of Japan Blue Co.

 

Keep reading !!

