PRACT – Customer Review – Raditya Pratama, Indonesia

by Dandy H & Bro.

Hello Mister,

From now on since PRACT already launched, I would like to make PRACT review post by the customer, started with our first customer, Radit A.K.A. Kikuchi

 

PRACT

PRACT

The first time I got my hands on this pair of jeans I feel that the fabric is very soft, and feels so much lighter than it actually weighs.. After I tried them on, I really don’t feel like I’m wearing a pair of 14 ounce dry denim jeans because the fabric feels so light and soft, perhaps it is one of the characteristics of Kaihara selvedge denim which so far only used by PRACT in Indonesia. Personally I love the fit of this particular jeans cut that the owner calls “Straight tapered” as my thighs are fairly large, I think the fit is more like slim straight-ish but with a little more allowance in the thigh area.. The overal black grey color shade of the jeans also looks very good, especially when blended with the grey colored thread in all parts of the jeans, except the inseam..

Black Selvedge Line

Black Selvedge Line

Button Fly

Button Fly

Details in this jean is a little bit unorthodox. I personally love the fact that the jeans come with a red inseam stitching which I find very unique and interesting. Also the leather patch says “Kualitas Terjamin” which means “Quality Guaranteed” in Indonesian language. The patch is also made from a very soft and flexible leather.
Very sexy black line selvedge which I don’t find very often, and the 12 oz hickory indigo on white dominant fabric for the pocket bags and the back pocket reinforcement is one of the details that I really like in this particular pair of jeans, especially the fact that the super slim fit (women’s) have a different color hickory fabric which is pink..

Red Inseam

Red Inseam

Back to the fabric I personally think Dandy has picked a very suitable one, especially for the Indonesian climate which is mostly warm and hot, the jeans stay comfortable as I wear it in the hottest of Jakarta daily life.. The jeans is a bit pricey I must say, it comes in the price of approximately 185 USD, but I personally think they are worth the price, the details, story and research behind the brand pretty much screams out quality at its best. A lot of people are willing to spend a lot more money for an extra heavy pair of dry denims, so why not spend a little more money for a jean that is extra comfortable with “vintage inspiration” in its image?

Fit Pict

Fit Pict

I as the first customer of PRACT is certainly pleased with this pair of jeans, satisfied with its details and amazed by its comfort.

Cheers!

You can do the same things, just buy PRACT, send your review and great quality picture to dandy.harun@practculture.com

And then I figure it out,

Keep reading !!!

